Blog – Disclaimer

Yes, I am reviving my comatose blog.

I’m in a slightly different frame of mind these days.

Yes, I am bitter. And I am a bitch.

I can’t take full credit for those achievements, though; I’ve had a lot of help along the way. I’d like to give a big shout-out to the family members, childhood bullies, bad boyfriends, and screwing-over employers who have helped me to become what I am today.

  • If you don’t like bitterness and sarcasm – don’t read.
  • If you don’t like angry women – don’t read.
  • If you think everything wrong in my life is my own fault because I don’t love myself enough, have low self-esteem, am not grateful enough, or refuse to take personal responsibility for every bad thing that happens in my life – don’t read.
  • If you dislike profanity – don’t read.

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. If you come in here, read something you don’t like for any of the above reasons, and then write me to complain about it – your complaints will not be posted, and you will be blocked.

Published by

SmartKat

Born, went to school, went to work, will die someday. Fluent in English, sarcasm, and profanity. Open-minded skeptic, INTP in the Myers-Briggs, 5-Investigator (or Observer) in the Enneagram, Sagittarius in astrology, Pitta/Kapha in the Ayurvedic system. Likes: Music, books, reading, paid time off from work. Dislikes: Authoritarians, micromanagement, illogic, and asparagus.

Leave a Reply

